Back to all posts
Posted on

Parent Teacher Interview Info (Covid-19 Update)

This is an important message from J.A. Williams School:

Dear Parents,

With school closures beginning the same week as our parent teacher interviews, we still want to give our parents a chance to receive information about their child’s progress. A progress report will be sent home via e-mail and through regular mail for all students. Our teachers will conduct interviews over the phone upon request. Please contact your child’s teacher via e-mail should you want to have a conversation about your child’s progress.

Note that teachers can speak only to achievement up until Friday March 13th; teachers will not yet have information on how we are to proceed with providing any new content, nor will they be able to comment on the process or duration of school closures. We are receiving new information daily, just as you are. Follow Northern Lights updates as our response to Covid-19 evolves. Staff e-mail addresses can be found on the school website here:

Alyson Nowicki   alyson.nowicki@nlsd.ab.ca
Amena McKay   amena.mckay@nlsd.ab.ca
Analise Strom-Brocklesby   a.strombrocklesby@nlsd.ab.ca
Andrew Booth   andrew.booth@nlsd.ab.ca
Andrew Swainson   andrew.swainson@nlsd.ab.ca
Aimee Berland   aimee.berland@nlsd.ab.ca
Chelsey St Louis   chelsey.st.louis@nlsd.ab.ca
Wade Coutney   wade.coutney@nlsd.ab.ca
William Cox   william.cox@nlsd.ab.ca
Frank Collins   frank.collins@nlsd.ab.ca
Melanie Harpe   melanie.harpe@nlsd.ab.ca
Jenna Gaberel   jenna.gaberel@nlsd.ab.ca
Kerri Nutbrown   kerri.nutbrown@nlsd.ab.ca
Lisa Dribnenki   lisa.dribnenki@nlsd.ab.ca
Lisa Marouelli   lisa.marouelli@nlsd.ab.ca
Mackenzie Dinn   mackenzie.dinn@nlsd.ab.ca
Jennifer Mah   jennifer.mah@nlsd.ab.ca
Marlo Hanson   marlo.hanson@nlsd.ab.ca
Matthew Dyck   matthew.dyck@nlsd.ab.ca
Pat Meyer   pat.meyer@nlsd.ab.ca
Michael Pruden   michael.pruden@nlsd.ab.ca
Andrew Przybylski   andrew.przybylski@nlsd.ab.ca
Bonita Schreiner   bonita.schreiner@nlsd.ab.ca
Pat (Trish) Boon-Anderson   trish.boonanderson@nlsd.ab.ca
John Waine   john.waine@nlsd.ab.ca
Mitch Wainman   mitch.wainman@nlsd.ab.ca

Prev Post Next Post